top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamanthaAnn Clark

The Teatle Bottle

This one really touches home for me.. If you've ever had the 'touched out' feeling, I know some of us experience it more often then we'd like to admit. It's something that hard to explain, if you haven't felt it you're one of the lucky ones.


For an exclusively breastfed mum, although my youngest is weaned onto solids she very much still breastfeeding. A whole 14 months of a infant being on and off attached to me, only wanting me for comfort and don't forget that's day and night.


So when I came across The Teatle I couldn't miss up on the opportunity to try! I was in absolute amazement, my only downflaw was that I didn't find them sooner! Willow immediately took to it, even before I had the chance to take it out from the packaging!



It's 'breast like' teat was so enticing to a breastfed baby like our little Willow, she latched right away enjoying her expressed breast milk. So now when I'm touched out or just in need of a little 'me time' to have a bath or maybe a night out, I will be able to rest at east knowing that she has the comfort or The Teatle bottle that her dad or a family member can give her.



The Teatle instagram:

Link to The Teatle 200ml bottle fast flow teat

(As seen in photos):


Ad/gifted


12 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page